Home » Music » Album/EP » [ALBUM] Katelyn Tarver – Quitter

[ALBUM] Katelyn Tarver – Quitter

by bottlez
Katelyn Tarver – Quitter cover art

“Quitter” is the highly personal 2024 album from American pop artist Katelyn Tarver. Known for her role on Big Time Rush, Tarver’s mature songwriting on “Quitter” puts her authentic vocals and poignant lyrics in the spotlight.

Detailing her struggles with self-doubt and failed relationships through cathartic pop/rock confessionals and soaring ballads, “Quitter” shows Tarver coming into her own as both a woman and an artist. Marked by themes of independence, taking risks, and perseverance, fans will connect with Tarver’s emotional yet upbeat anthems. Showcasing gritty vocals wrapped in bold melodies, “Quitter” reinvents Katelyn Tarver as a force to be reckoned with.


  • Genre: Contemporary Singer/Songwriter
  • Released on: February 09, 2024
  • Tracks: 11
  • Copyright: ℗ 2024 Katelyn Tarver under exclusive license to Nettwerk Music Group Inc.
  • iTunes Link
1. Quitter
Katelyn Tarver
2. What Makes A Life Good?
Katelyn Tarver
3. Starting to Scare Me
Katelyn Tarver
4. Ignorance Is Bliss
Katelyn Tarver
5. Parallel Universe
Katelyn Tarver
6. Japanese Cafe
Katelyn Tarver
7. Cinematic
Katelyn Tarver
8. Revisionist History
Katelyn Tarver
9. Just a Person
Katelyn Tarver
10. Friend Like You
Katelyn Tarver
11. One Without the Other
Katelyn Tarver
look here


Drop a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More