Home » Music » Album/EP » [ALBUM] Noah Kahan – Stick Season (Forever)

[ALBUM] Noah Kahan – Stick Season (Forever)

by bottlez
Noah Kahan – Stick Season (Forever) cover art

Stick Season (Forever) is the final edition of Noah Kahan’s “Stick Season” series, encompassing a collection of 30 tracks featuring collaborations, bonus songs, and the original album released in 2022. This diverse offering marks a culmination of artistic exploration and showcases Kahan’s growth as a songwriter and storyteller.


  • Genre: Alternative
  • Release Date: February 09, 2024
  • No of Tracks: 30
  • Copyright: ℗ 2024 Mercury Records/Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.
1. Northern Attitude
Noah Kahan
2. Stick Season
Noah Kahan
3. All My Love
Noah Kahan
4. She Calls Me Back
Noah Kahan
5. Come Over
Noah Kahan
6. New Perspective
Noah Kahan
7. Everywhere, Everything
Noah Kahan
8. Orange Juice
Noah Kahan
9. Strawberry Wine
Noah Kahan
10. Growing Sideways
Noah Kahan
11. Halloween
Noah Kahan
12. Homesick
Noah Kahan
13. Still
Noah Kahan
14. The View Between Villages
Noah Kahan
15. Your Needs, My Needs
Noah Kahan
16. Dial Drunk
Noah Kahan
17. Paul Revere
Noah Kahan
18. No Complaints
Noah Kahan
19. Call Your Mom
Noah Kahan
20. You’re Gonna Go Far
Noah Kahan
21. The View Between Villages
Noah Kahan
22. Forever
Noah Kahan
23. Dial Drunk
Noah Kahan & Post Malone
24. Call Your Mom
Noah Kahan & Lizzy McAlpine
25. She Calls Me Back
Noah Kahan & Kacey Musgraves
26. Northern Attitude
Noah Kahan & Hozier
27. Everywhere, Everything
Noah Kahan & Gracie Abrams
28. Homesick
Noah Kahan & Sam Fender
29. You’re Gonna Go Far
Noah Kahan & Brandi Carlile
30. Paul Revere
Noah Kahan & Gregory Alan Isakov
look here


Drop a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More