Thursday, May 23, 2024
Home » Mikaela Davis – And Southern Star [ALBUM DOWNLOAD ZIP]

Mikaela Davis – And Southern Star [ALBUM DOWNLOAD ZIP]

by John Ocholi

Prepare to be enchanted by Mikaela Davis’s mesmerizing album, “And Southern Star.” Download the full album in ZIP format now and embark on a musical journey filled with dreamy harp melodies, soul-stirring vocals, and poetic storytelling.

“And Southern Star” is a true testament to Davis’s artistic brilliance, weaving together elements of indie folk and alternative rock to create a captivating and immersive experience. Each track showcases her unique talents as a singer-songwriter and harpist, leaving a lasting impression on every listener.

Don’t miss the opportunity to dive into Mikaela Davis’s enchanting world. Click here to access the album download in ZIP format and get lost in the allure of “And Southern Star.” Whether you’re a devoted fan or new to her music, this album is sure to leave you in awe of her musical prowess.


  • Genre: Folk
  • Release Date: August 04, 2023
  • No. of Tracks: 9
  • Copyright: ℗ 2023 Kill Rock Stars
  •  iTunes Link
1. Cinderella
2. Home in the Country
3. One of These Days
4. Promise
5. The Pearl
6. Saturday Morning
7. Far From You
8. Don’t Stop Now
9. Leave It alone

Related Articles

Leave a Comment