[DOWNLOAD ALBUM ZIP] Zara Larsson – Poster Girl (Summer Edition)

Zara Larsson – Poster Girl (Summer Edition)

Zara Larsson project dubbed Poster Girl (Summer Edition). The album is now freely available for you to download/stream straight to your devices. Don’t forget to use the share button

CHECK OUT: [DOWNLOAD MP3] Selegen X Crush ww – Attract

  • Artist: Zara Larsson
  • Album: Poster Girl (Summer Edition)
  • Genre: Pop
  • Release Date: July 08, 2021
  • No. of Tracks: 20
  • Copyright: ℗ 2021 Record Company TEN, under exclusive rights to Epic Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment
  • iTunes Link
1. Love Me Land
2. Talk About Love (feat. Young Thug)
3. Need Someone
4. Right Here
5. WOW
6. Poster Girl
7. I Need Love
8. Look What You’ve Done
9. Ruin My Life
10. Stick With You
11. FFF
12. What Happens Here
13. Morning
14. Last Summer
15. I Need Love (feat. First Aid Kit)
16. Ruin My Life
17. Never Forget You
18. Right Here
19. Morning
20. I Need Love (feat. Trevor Daniel)


Drop a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.