Sunday, May 19, 2024
Home » Kota the Friend – Protea [ALBUM DOWNLOAD ZIP]

Kota the Friend – Protea [ALBUM DOWNLOAD ZIP]

by John Ocholi

Get your hands on Kota the Friend’s latest album “Protea” with the convenience of a zip file. Download the entire album and enjoy Kota’s soulful and introspective music.

Kota the Friend, the rising star in the hip-hop scene, has just dropped his highly anticipated album, Protea. Fans have been eagerly waiting for this release, and it definitely lives up to the hype. With its unique blend of introspective lyrics and smooth beats, Protea showcases Kota’s undeniable talent and proves why he is one of the most exciting artists in the game right now.

If you’re a fan of Kota the Friend, then you already know that his music is a breath of fresh air in an industry saturated with generic sounds. Protea is no exception. From start to finish, the album takes you on a journey through Kota’s mind, as he delves into topics such as love, self-discovery, and the struggles of pursuing your dreams. His lyrics are honest and relatable, making it easy for listeners to connect with his music on a deeper level.

What sets Protea apart from other albums in the genre is its production. Kota’s attention to detail is evident in every track, as he seamlessly weaves together different elements to create a cohesive sound. The beats are infectious, blending jazz and soul influences with modern hip-hop production. It’s the kind of album that you can listen to from beginning to end without skipping a single track.

If you’re looking for something new and refreshing in the world of hip-hop, then look no further than Kota the Friend’s Protea. This album is a testament to his artistry and showcases his growth as an artist. So go ahead, download the zip file and immerse yourself in Kota’s world. You won’t be disappointed.


  • Artist: Kota the Friend
  • Album: Protea
  • Genre: Hip-Hop/rap
  • Release Date: June 30, 2023
  • No of Tracks: 16
  • Copyright: ℗ 2023 FLTBYS Music and Entertainment LLC, Distributed by Venice Music
  • iTunes Link
1. Super 8
2. Nola II
3. Red Lights
4. The Good (Interlude)
5. Fireplace (feat. Jennifair)
6. Hope You Heal
7. Barcelona
8. Forget About It
9. The Bad (Interlude)
10. Protea
11. Super Rare
12. Keep Me Goin
13. Junipero Beach (Interlude)
14. Nobody
15. Autumn in paris
16. Road Rage

Related Articles

Leave a Comment