Thursday, May 23, 2024
Home » Grian Chatten – Chaos For the Fly [ALBUM DOWNLOAD ZIP]

Grian Chatten – Chaos For the Fly [ALBUM DOWNLOAD ZIP]

by John Ocholi

Stream or download Grian Chatten’s latest album “Chaos For the Fly” in ZIP format. Enjoy the captivating blend of genres and explore Grian Chatten’s unique musical style.

Are you ready for some musical chaos? Well, look no further because Grian Chatten’s highly anticipated album, “Chaos For the Fly,” is finally here! This talented Irish singer-songwriter has been making waves in the music industry with his unique blend of indie rock and post-punk sounds. And now, with the release of his latest album, fans can get their hands on a digital copy with just a simple click – thanks to the album download zip option!

Grian Chatten’s “Chaos For the Fly” is a collection of raw and honest tracks that delve into the complexities of life and love. With his soulful vocals and thought-provoking lyrics, Chatten takes listeners on a journey through the depths of human emotions. Each song is a testament to his artistic growth and showcases his ability to captivate audiences with his storytelling.

The album download zip feature allows fans to easily access all the tracks in one convenient file. Gone are the days of searching for each individual song – now you can have the entire album at your fingertips within seconds. Whether you’re listening on your morning commute or winding down after a long day, having “Chaos For the Fly” on your device guarantees a musical experience that will leave you wanting more.

So, if you’re a fan of Grian Chatten’s distinctive sound or simply looking for some new tunes to add to your playlist, don’t miss out on “Chaos For the Fly.” With its album download zip option, you’ll have instant access to this incredible musical masterpiece. Get ready to immerse yourself in the chaos and let Grian Chatten’s powerful melodies and introspective lyrics take you on a journey like no other.


  • Artist: Grian Chatten
  • Album: Chaos For the Fly
  • Genre: Alternative
  • Release Date: June 30, 2023
  • No. of Tracks: 9
  • Copyright: ℗ 2023 Partisan Records / Liberator Music
  • iTunes Link
1. The Score
2. Last Time Every Time Forever
3. Fairlies
4. Bob’s Casino
5. All of the People
6. East Coast Bed
7. Salt Throwers off a Truck
8. I Am So Far
9. Season For Pain

Related Articles

Leave a Comment