Sunday, April 14, 2024
Home » [ALBUM] The Snuts – Millennials

[ALBUM] The Snuts – Millennials

by John Ocholi

Get ready for a generation clash as The Snuts unleash their latest offering, “Millennials”. This album isn’t just a collection of songs; it’s a full-blown sonic middle finger to the stereotypes and expectations heaped upon their generation.

Expect a potent mix of:

  • Punk-infused anthems: The Snuts’ signature blend of high-energy riffs, driving drums, and Liam Gallagher-esque vocals deliver infectious singalongs with a rebellious edge.
  • Generation X sass: Prepare for witty lyrics and tongue-in-cheek humor as The Snuts poke fun at boomer biases and celebrate their millennial identity.
  • Social commentary with a bite: The album dives into issues relevant to their generation, from climate change and mental health to student debt and job insecurity, all with a healthy dose of social commentary.
  • Catchy melodies and singalong moments: Despite the album’s rebellious spirit, “Millennials” boasts choruses that will get stuck in your head and have you moshing along in no time.


  • Genre: Indie Rock
  • Released on: February 23, 2024
  • Tracks: 10
  • Copyright: ℗ 2023 The Snuts / Happy Artist Records
  • iTunes Link
1. Gloria
The Snuts
2. Millionaires
The Snuts
3. Yoyo
The Snuts
4. NPC
The Snuts
5. Butterside Down
The Snuts
6. Novastar
The Snuts
7. Dreams
The Snuts
8. Wunderkind
The Snuts
9. Deep Diving
The Snuts
10. Circles
The Snuts
look here

Related Articles

Leave a Comment