Sunday, May 19, 2024
Home » Girl Ray – Prestige [ALBUM DOWNLOAD ZIP]

Girl Ray – Prestige [ALBUM DOWNLOAD ZIP]

by John Ocholi

Girl Ray’s highly anticipated album, titled “Prestige,” is finally here, and it is nothing short of extraordinary. Within this compelling musical compilation, the British trio showcases their unparalleled talent and distinctive alternative sound.

With a release date scheduled for August 04, 2023, “Prestige” offers 12 captivating tracks that will undoubtedly leave listeners spellbound. From the captivating opening track, “Intro,” to the mesmerizing melodies of “True Love” and the infectious energy of “Up,” each song takes you on an exhilarating sonic journey.

As you delve deeper into the album, you’ll discover Girl Ray’s unique ability to combine poetic lyricism with irresistible melodies. Tracks like “Everybody’s Saying That” and “Love Is Enough” showcase their songwriting prowess, while “Begging You Now” and “Wanna Dance” will make you want to move to the groove.

Featuring a perfect blend of nostalgia and modernity, “Prestige” is an album that defies expectations. Girl Ray’s effortless harmonies, accompanied by their exquisite musicianship, effortlessly transport you to a world where emotions run high and experiences are shared.

Don’t miss the opportunity to immerse yourself in the musical brilliance of Girl Ray’s “Prestige.” Download the album in the convenient ZIP format and embark on a transformative musical journey that will leave you craving for more. Get ready to be captivated by this exceptional release from Girl Ray, a true gem in the alternative music scene.


  • Genre: Alternative
  • Release Date: August 04, 2023
  • No of Tracks: 12
  • Copyright: ℗ 2023 Moshi Moshi Records
  •  iTunes Link
1. Intro
2. True Love
3. Up
4. Everybody’s Saying That
5. Love Is Enough
6. Hold Tight
7. Begging You Now
8. Easy
9. Tell me
10. Wanna Dance
11. Space Song
12. Give Me Your Love

Related Articles

Leave a Comment