Home » Music » Album/EP » [DOWNLOAD ALBUM ZIP] Jazmine Sullivan – Heaux Tales

[DOWNLOAD ALBUM ZIP] Jazmine Sullivan – Heaux Tales

by bottlez
Jazmine Sullivan – Heaux Tales

Jazmine Sullivan project dubbed Heaux Tales. The album is now freely available for you to download/stream straight to your devices. Don’t forget to use the share button

  • Artist: Jazmine Sullivan
  • Album: Heaux Tales
  • Genre: R&B/Soul
  • Release Date: January 08, 2021
  • No of Tracks: 14
  • Copyright: ℗ 2021 RCA Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment
  • iTunes Link
1. Bodies
2. Antoinette’s Tale
3. Pick Up Your Feelings
4. Ari’s Tale
5. Put It Down
6. On It (feat. Ari Lennox)
7. Donna’s Tale
8. Pricetags (feat. Anderson .Paak)
9. Rashida’s Tale
10. Lost One
11. Precious’ Tale
12. The Other SIde
13. Amanda’s Tale
14. Girl Like Me (feat. H.E.R.)


Drop a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More