Home » Uncategorized » [ALBUM] ZZ Ward – Dirty Shine

[ALBUM] ZZ Ward – Dirty Shine

by bottlez
ZZ Ward – Dirty Shine cover art

Introducing “[ALBUM] ZZ Ward – Dirty Shine”! Dive into the electrifying world of ZZ Ward’s latest album, “Dirty Shine,” and get ready for a musical experience like no other. This album is a shining example of ZZ Ward’s unique blend of blues, rock, and soul, guaranteed to leave you craving for more.

In “Dirty Shine,” ZZ Ward’s signature gritty vocals and soulful lyrics take center stage, creating an album that’s both powerful and emotionally charged. With each track, you’ll be transported to a world where raw passion meets musical genius.

This blog post offers you the chance to download the entire album, allowing you to enjoy ZZ Ward’s incredible artistry at your convenience. So, don’t miss out on this opportunity to add “Dirty Shine” to your music collection and witness the brilliance of ZZ Ward’s musical storytelling.


  • Genre: Alternative
  • Release Date: September 08, 2023
  • No of Tracks: 14
  • Copyright: ℗ 2023 Dirty Shine Records
  •  iTunes Link
1. Welcome to Dirty Shine
ZZ Ward
2. Ride or Die (feat. VIC MENSA)
ZZ Ward
3. Fadeaway
ZZ Ward
4. On One (feat. Jean Deaux)
ZZ Ward
5. Slow Hum Hymnal
ZZ Ward
6. Dead or Alive
ZZ Ward
7. Forget About Us
ZZ Ward
8. Friends Like These
ZZ Ward
9. Baby Don’t
ZZ Ward
10. North Bank Blues
ZZ Ward
11. OverdoZZe
ZZ Ward
12. Cut Me Loose
ZZ Ward
13. Tin Cups
ZZ Ward & Aloe Blacc
14. Don’t Let Me Down
ZZ Ward


Drop a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More