Thursday, May 23, 2024
Home » Angelo De Augustine – Toil and Trouble [ALBUM DOWNLOAD ZIP]

Angelo De Augustine – Toil and Trouble [ALBUM DOWNLOAD ZIP]

by John Ocholi

Looking for the latest album by Angelo De Augustine? Download Toil and Trouble in ZIP format now and enjoy his hauntingly beautiful music.

Angelo De Augustine is back with a brand new album, and fans are in for a treat. Titled “Toil and Trouble,” this latest offering from the talented singer-songwriter is now available for download. With his signature haunting vocals and introspective lyrics, Angelo De Augustine once again delivers a collection of songs that tug at the heartstrings.

The album download zip format allows listeners to easily access all the tracks in one convenient file. From the poignant melodies to the raw emotions, “Toil and Trouble” is a must-listen for any fan of Angelo De Augustine’s unique musical style. Don’t miss out on this captivating journey through his soulful soundscapes – download the album now!


1. Home Town
2. The Ballad of Betty and Barney Hill
3. Memory Palace
4. Healing Waters
5. The Painter
6. I Don’t Want to Live, I Don’t Want to Die
7. Another Universe
8. Song of the Siren
9. Blood Red Thorn
10. Naked Blade
11. D.W.O.M.M.
12. Toil and Trouble

Related Articles

Leave a Comment