Sunday, May 19, 2024
Home » Bob Dylan – Shadow Kingdom [ALBUM DOWNLOAD ZIP]

Bob Dylan – Shadow Kingdom [ALBUM DOWNLOAD ZIP]

by John Ocholi

Bob Dylan project titled “Shadow Kingdom“. The album is now freely available for you to download/stream straight to your devices. Don’t forget to use the share button.

CHECK OUT: Kodak Black – Pistolz & Pearlz [ALBUM DOWNLOAD ZIP]

  • Artist: Bob Dylan
  • Album: Shadow Kingdom
  • Genre: Rock
  • Release Date: June 02, 2023
  • No. of Tracks: 14
  • Copyright: ℗ 2023 Columbia Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment
1. When I Paint My Masterpiece
2. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I’ll Go Mine)
3. Queen Jane Approximately
4. I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight
5. Just Like Tom Thumb’s Blues
6. Tombstone Blues
7. To Be Alone with You
8. What Was It You Wanted
9. forever Young
10. Pledging My Time
11. The Wicked Messenger
12. Watching the River Flow
13. It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue
14. Sierra’s Theme

Related Articles

Leave a Comment