Home » Music » Album/EP » [DOWNLOAD ALBUM ZIP] Alan Walker – World Of Walker

[DOWNLOAD ALBUM ZIP] Alan Walker – World Of Walker

by bottlez
Alan Walker – World Of Walker

Alan Walker project dubbed World of Walker. The album is now freely available for you to download/stream straight to your devices. Don’t forget to use the share button

CHECK OUT: [DOWNLOAD ALBUM ZIP] Jazmine Sullivan – Heaux Tales

  • Artist: Alan Walker
  • Album: World of Walker
  • Genre: Pop
  • Release Date: November 26, 2021
  • No. of Tracks: 15
  • Copyright: ℗ 2021 MER Recordings under exclusive license to Sony Music Entertainment Sweden AB
  • iTunes Link
1. Time
Alan Walker & Hans Zimmer
2. Man On The Moon
Alan Walker & Benjamin Ingrosso
3. Alone, Pt. II
Alan Walker & Ava Max
4. Paradise
Alan Walker, K-391 & Boy In Space
5. Out Of Love
Alan Walker & Au/Ra
6. Red Nexus Rising (Interlude)
Alan Walker
7. Sorry (feat. ISÁK)
Alan Walker
8. Fake A Smile (feat. salem ilese)
Alan Walker
9. On My Way
Alan Walker, Sabrina Carpenter & Farruko
10. World We Used To Know
Alan Walker & Winona Oak
11. Drone Wars (Instrumental)
Alan Walker
12. Heading Home
Alan Walker & Ruben
13. OK
Alan Walker & JOP
14. Hummell Gets the Rockets
Alan Walker & Hans Zimmer
15. Not You
Alan Walker & Emma Steinbakken



Drop a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More