Home » Music » Album/EP » [DOWNLOAD ALBUM ZIP] Young Nudy – Rich Shooter

[DOWNLOAD ALBUM ZIP] Young Nudy – Rich Shooter

by bottlez
Young Nudy – Rich Shooter

Young Nudy project dubbed Rich Shooter. The album is now freely available for you to download/stream straight to your devices. Don’t forget to use the share button

CHECK OUT: [DOWNLOAD MP3] Jacquees – Not Jus Anybody

  • Artist: Young Nudy
  • Album: Rich Shooter
  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Release Date: August 04, 2021
  • No. of Tracks: 20
  • Copyright: ℗ 2021 Young Nudy, LLC, under exclusive licence to RCA Records
  • iTunes Link
1. Keep It In The Street
2. Old School
3. Battlefield (feat. 21 Lil Harold)
4. Wicked For The Money (feat. 2FeetBino)
5. Know How I Rock (feat. Peewee Longway)
6. Bodies On Bodies
7. All My N***s
8. No Disrespect
9. How I Eat
10. On The Curb
11. Green Bean
12. Trap S**t (feat. Future)
13. How They Label Me
14. I Can’t Change
15. Money To Spend
16. We Do Not Give Up
17. Addicted
18. One In The Head (Bonus Track) [feat. Cristo4L & 4l Quan]
19. Can’t Clone Me (Bonus Track)
20. Fish Scale (Bonus Track) [feat. Gucci Mane]



Drop a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More