Tuesday, April 23, 2024
Home » [DOWNLOAD ALBUM ZIP] Travis Greene – Oil + Water

[DOWNLOAD ALBUM ZIP] Travis Greene – Oil + Water

by John Ocholi

Travis Greene project dubbed Oil + Water. The album is now freely available for you to download/stream straight to your devices. Don’t forget to use the share button

CHECK OUT: [DOWNLOAD MP3] BTE Records – Push Button ft. Snast-P & Noopsy

  • Artist: Travis Greene
  • Album: Oil + Water
  • Genre: Inspirational
  • Released Date: August 20, 2021
  • No. of Tracks: 14
  • Copyright: ℗ 2021 Provident Label Group LLC, a unit of Sony Music Entertainment
  • iTunes Link
1. Oil & Water (feat. Anthony Hamilton)
2. Easter (feat. Todd Dulaney)
3. Hold on Me (feat. Kirk Franklin & John P. Kee)
4. Love Song (feat. Madison Binion)
5. Oil & Water (feat. Anthony Hamilton)
6. Easter (feat. Todd Dulaney)
7. Hold on Me (feat. Kirk Franklin & John P. Kee)
8. Wonder (feat. Le’Andria Johnson)
9. La La (feat. D’Nar)
10. Search Me (feat. Tasha Cobbs Leonard)
11. Love Song (feat. Madison Binion)
12. Somehow (feat. Kierra Sheard)
13. Dependable (feat. Darrel Walls)
14. Close the Door (feat. Mali Music)


Related Articles

Leave a Comment