[DOWNLOAD ALBUM ZIP] Bankroll Freddie – Big Bank

Bankroll Freddie – Big Bank

Bankroll Freddie project dubbed Big Bank. The album is now freely available for you to download/stream straight to your devices. Don’t forget to use the share button

CHECK OUT: Top 30 Most Expensive Movies in 2020

  • Artist: Bankroll Freddie
  • Album: Big Bank
  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Release Date: April 02, 2021
  • No. of Tracks: 14
  • Copyright: Quality Control Music/Motown Records; ℗ 2021 Quality Control Music, LLC, under exclusive license to UMG Recordings, Inc.
  • iTunes Link
1. Set The Record Straight
2. Last Real Trap Rapper
3. Real Street Nigga (feat. EST Gee)
4. Add It Up
5. Whistle
6. Paper Cuts
7. Dope Talk (feat. 2 Chainz & Young Scooter)
8. Pop It
9. Go The Distance (feat. PnB Rock)
10. Check
11. Rich Off Grass (feat. Young Dolph)
12. Active
13. When I Shoot (feat. BIG30)
14. Rinky Dinky (feat. Gucci Mane)


Drop a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.