[DOWNLOAD ALBUM ZIP] The Weeknd – The Highlights

The Weeknd – The Highlights

The Weeknd project dubbed The Highlights. The album is now freely available for you to download/stream straight to your devices. Don’t forget to use the share button

CHECK OUT: [DOWNLOAD MP3] Sia, David Guetta – Floating Through Space

  • Artist: The Weeknd
  • Album: The Highlights
  • Genre: R&B/Soul
  • Released Date: February 05, 2021
  • Tracks: 18
  • Copyright: This Compilation ℗ 2021 The Weeknd XO, Inc., marketed by Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.
  • iTunes Link
1. Save Your Tears
2. Blinding Lights
3. In Your Eyes
4. Can’t Feel My Face
5. I Feel It Coming (feat. Daft Punk)
6. Starboy (feat. Daft Punk)
7. Pray For Me
8. Heartless
9. Often
10. The Hills
11. Call Out My Name
12. Die For You
13. Earned It (Fifty Shades Of Grey)
14. Love Me Harder
15. Acquainted
16. Wicked Games
17. The Morning
18. After Hours


Drop a Comment