Home » [ALBUM] Justin Bieber – Changes

[ALBUM] Justin Bieber – Changes

by bottlez
Justin Bieber – Get Me ft. Kehlani

To those whom have been fans of Justin Bieber and his music from the jump, the wait for his album has been one of the most important thing for them in the music industry this year.

JB who clearly understands how urgent the wait is, has in the past released some records from the project.


1. All Around Me
2. Habitual
3. Come Around Me
4. Intentions ft. Quavo
5. Yummy
6. Available
7. Forever ft. Post Malone & Clever
8. Running Over ft. Lil Dicky
9. Take It Out On Me
10. Second Emotion ft. Travis Scott
11. Get Me ft. Kehlani
12. E.T.A.
13. Changes
14. Confirmation
15. That’s What Love Is
16. At LEast For Now
17. Yummy ( Summer Walker Remix) ft. Summer Walker

DOWNLOAD “Justin Bieber – Changes”  ZIP



Drop a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More