Thursday, May 23, 2024
Home » Pentatonix – Evolution Of Ariana Grande

Pentatonix – Evolution Of Ariana Grande

by John Ocholi

Three time Grammy award winning and multi platinum selling group Pentatonix – which includes former University of Oklahoma student Kirstin Maldonado – pay homage to the “Evolution of Ariana Grande” with its latest cover audio & video.
The a cappella quintet crams several Grande hits into the new 5 1/2-minute video, including “The Way,” “Right There,” “Dangerous Woman,” “Bad Decisions,” “Bad Idea,” “Be Alright,” “God Is a Woman,” “Into You,” “no tears left to cry,” “breathin’,” “7 rings,” “needy” and “thank u, next.”

[download id=”22802″]


Related Articles

Leave a Comment