Sunday, April 14, 2024
Home » YBNL Nation – YBNL Mafia Family [FULL ALBUM]

YBNL Nation – YBNL Mafia Family [FULL ALBUM]

by John Ocholi

The much anticipated group album from the stables of the Olamide owned YBNL label has officially been released.

The updated tracklist to the 13-track album features Olamide’s recent hit single, ‘Motigbana’and also see his recent signings, Picazo Rhap and Yomi Blaze alongside the likes of Limerick, Lil Kesh, Davolee, Temmie Ovwasa, Lyta and DJ Enimoney get shine time.

LK Kuddy, Kizz Daniel and Kranium are the non label artists who also make an appearance on the album.

Production is handled by YBNL in-house beatmaker Pheelz assisted by Killertunes, 2Krisand Cracker Mallo.

baddosneh 20181214 0001 - ALBUM: YBNL Nation – YBNL Mafia Family

1. Olamide – Welcome || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Olamide – Oke Suna || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Picazo Rhap – Macaroni (feat. Olamide) || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Olamide – Motigbana || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Fireboy DML – Jealous || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Yomi Blaze – Ika (feat. Olamide) || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. DJ Enimoney – Send Her Money (feat. LK Kuddy x Kizz Daniel x Olamide x Kranium) || DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Fireboy DML – I’ll Be Fine || DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Olamide – Poverty Die || DOWNLOAD MP3
10. Fireboy DML – Fire Down (feat. Picazo Rhap) || DOWNLOAD MP3
11. Lil Kesh – Le Le Yi (feat. Fireboy DML) || DOWNLOAD MP3
12. Olamide – Lie (feat. Limerick x Davolee) || DOWNLOAD MP3
13. Temmie Ovwasa – Finally (feat. Fireboy DML) || DOWNLOAD MP3


Related Articles

Leave a Comment