Home » Videos » Dj Chibinho – AfroBeat Takeover Mix

Dj Chibinho – AfroBeat Takeover Mix

by bottlez

Deejay Chibinho unveils a new mix titled ”AFROBEAT TAKEOVER”
Track list
1. Gbona- Burna Boy
2. Motigbana- Olamide
3. Fever- Wizkid
4. Lova Lova- Tiwa Savage ft DuncanMighty
5. Loyal- major laxer ft kizz daniel
6. Wetin we gain- victor Ad
7. Ye- burna boy
8. No brainer- Dj Khaled ft Justin Bieber
9. Killa- soft ft yemi Alade
10. Case- Teni
11. Meji meij- kuami Eugene ft davido
12. Amaka- 2baba ft Peruzzi
13. Lost- Roger Lino
14. Panana- L.A.X
15. Kpa- Dremo ft Davido
16. Blessings on me- Reekado banks
17. Your Dj- spinall ft davido
18. Kilode- Pryme ft Peruzzi, davido
19. Nwa baby- davido
20. Fake love- Duncan mighty ft wizkid
21. Bola- Selebobo
22. 4u- DjEcool ft Peruzzi, davido
23. One ticket- kizz Daniel ft davido
24. Drogba- Afro B
25. Aiye- Barry jhay
26. Do like this- Dj consequence ft tiwa savage
27. Bia- terry
28. Sensima- skiibii ft Reekado banks
29. Twisted- DMW ft Peruzzi ft davido
30. Aza- DMW ft Davido ft Duncan mighty
31. Posh- Mayorkun
32. Iwa- phyno ft tekno
33. Fall in love- T classic ft Mayorkun
34. Fantasy- Mayorkun
35. Askamaya- Teni
36. Do like I do- Dj Neptune ft skales
37. Overload- mr Eazi
38. Bana- niniola
39. Zanku- ZLatan
40. Diceyyy- Dice Ailes
41. Able God- Chinko Ekun ft lil kush
42. Makhe- Dj maphorisa ft DJ Shimza
43. Free South Africa beat style- Dj yk
44. Heard- muoka mill Exp ft Pryme
45. Outro- Dj Chibinho



Drop a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More